News

What's new about Channel Zero ?

04/22/2015
Channel Zero UNPLUGGED tour 2015

Dates for the Unplugged tour are online! Check the "tourdates" section!

11/22/2014
DARK PASSENGER VIDEO

We have just released the video for our new single DARK PASSENGER! You can check it out HERE!!!

07/07/2014
DUISTERNIS VIDEO

The video for Duisternis is just out!!! Check it out on our youtube channel!!!

06/29/2014
CHANNEL ZERO NEW ALBUM "KILL ALL KINGS" RELEASED WORLD WIDE ON METAL BLADE RECORDS!!
06/29/2014
CHANNEL ZERO GETTING RADIO PLAYS IN AMERICA.

Mikey Doling says "Wow! It's so great to be getting Channel Zero played in my home country America!
This record is doing so much for CHANNEL ZERO."

"Burn the throne and
kill all kings!"

Tourdates

Come and see us live!

Date Venue Location Tickets
10/29/2015 Zwaneberg Heist op den Berg http://www.zwaneberg.be/
10/30/2015 NTG Gent http://www.ntgent.be
11/03/2015 CC De Fabriek Sint Lievens Houtem http://www.sint-lievens-houtem.be/
11/05/2015 C-Mine Genk http://www.c-mine.be/
11/06/2015 De Werf Aalst http://www.ccdewerf.be/
11/07/2015 De Posthoorn Hamont-Achel http://www.hamont-achel.be/fb111ziff980kchc0xrob221.aspx
11/08/2015 CC Ter Vesten Beveren http://tervesten.beveren.be/
11/10/2015 CCHA Hasselt http://www.ccha.be/
11/11/2015 Schouwburg Kortrijk http://www.schouwburgkortrijk.be/
11/13/2015 De Warande Turnhout http://www.warande.be/
11/14/2015 Reflektor Liège http://www.reflektor.be/
11/15/2015 Eden Charleroi http://www.eden-charleroi.be/
11/17/2015 Stadsschouwburg Brugge http://www.ccbrugge.be/
11/18/2015 Het Depot Leuven http://www.hetdepot.be/
11/19/2015 De Spil Roeselare http://www.despil.be/
11/20/2015 Stadsschouwburg St Niklaas http://www.ccsint-niklaas.be/
11/21/2015 Stadsschouwburg Mechelen http://www.cultuurcentrummechelen.be/
11/26/2015 Arenbergschouwburg Antwerpen http://www.arenbergschouwburg.be/
11/27/2015 Het Bolwerk Vilvoorde http://www.hetbolwerk.be/
11/28/2015 De Velinx Tongeren http://www.develinx.be/
12/01/2015 Cultuurcentrum Diest http://www.ccdiest.be/
12/03/2015 De Meent Alsenberg http://www.demeent.be/

In memory of Phil Baheux 1967-2013

Releases

Do you have all our albums?



Kill All Kings (2014)

Angel (Hommage to Phil) (2013)

Feed 'Em With A Brick (2011)

Live At The Ancienne Belgique (2010)

Channel Zero Live (1997)

Black Fuel (1996)

Unsafe (1994)

Stigmatized For Life (1993)

Channel Zero (1992)

"Our brains are
wired to global dopamine"

Gallery

Check our pictures and videos

DUISTERNIS

Video Duisternis

live 19

Live 18

Live 17

Live 16

Promo01_2014

Promo shoot 5

Promo shoot 4

Promo shoot 3

Live 15

Live 14

Live 13

Live 12

Live 11

Live 10

Live 9

Live 8

Live 7

Video "Black Fuel"

Phil 3

Live 6

Video "Kill All Kings trailer"

Video "Angel"

Video "In The City"

Video "Hot Summer"

Phil 2

Phil 1

Live 5

Live 4

Live 3

Live 2

Promo shoot 2

Promo shoot 1

Live 1

"Burn , bring the nation down"

Downloads

Practical files

"Digital warfare,
drones everywhere"

CONTACT

CODE13
Marlon Waghemans

Follow us on social networks